Build Your Own DTF Gang Sheet

Sale price$11.55 Regular price$32.99

Customize and build your own DTF gang sheet with our easy to use tool! See the video below for a step-by-step guide. Have a ready-to-print gang sheet file? Upload it here!

Our Direct to Film Heat Transfers can be applied to almost any fabric. No more weeding HTV, our transfers come ready to press.

If your file isn't print-ready and needs work, click here 

Standard turnaround time is 1-3 days. Times are subject to change. See our current turnaround time.

We recommend pressing for 12-15 seconds at 320º. Peel when cool.

Artwork Requirements:
PDF, SVG, AI, or PNG files
High Quality (300 DPI at least)

Transparent Background
No semi-transparent pixels
No mirrored images

All artwork is printed as-is, and we are not responsible for replacing/refunding prints that don't meet our file requirements.

Size: 22" x 24"
Build your own Gang Sheet

Customer Reviews

Based on 34 reviews
vnoH9Xfjr7 ptHq4wOPc3

Build Your Own DTF Gang Sheet

Great product

Images were great, good experience i highly recomend this company

Sarah Hawkins

These print so fast and ship out even faster. Love that I can support a small local-ish to me business!! Ordered Thursday morning - order shipped out Thursday afternoon!

Consandra Jimerson
Awesome product

I was really skeptical on ordering from thos company since my last ones came put awful from a different company. I'm so happy, I placed an order, I LOVE THEM!
Beautiful vibrant colors, fast shipping and it was well worth the price. I will most definitely be ordering again.

NH based business
Poor communication. Poor UX on website.

We tried to order a UV DTF gangsheet on the website. Though we put in an order for two sheets, we only received one. The one we did receive was a typical press-on DTF transfer, not UV.
The service chat bot on the website was not helpful. We emailed the company and they responded to our email with a text message. The text message asked us to schedule a time for a call with customer service. When the appointment time came up, they did not call us. We reached out to the text message again and they called us about an hour later.

When we finally spoke with someone about resolving the order, Rolled up printing suggested we pay for the one sheet we got, and then put in a second order for the UV gang sheets (which required re-designing them). So, we decided to cut our losses and go with another supplier.

We can't comment on quality of the product because we never received it, and did not receive a refund, or anything really. Cheers

Andrew, we apologize for the mistake of only sending 1 of the 2 DTF gang sheets you ordered. We offered to resend the one we missed free of charge, but you did not order any UV DTF. Your order only included 2 DTF gang sheets. We even offered to send you a UV sheet for free to make up for the inconvenience of only receiving one sheet, but you never responded. Customer satisfaction is important to us, and we tried our best to resolve the issue for you.